J-Birdie: I rock the lamp shade

Ripped Leggings: yay or nay?

Posted in fashion, yay or nay by Jessica on July 18, 2009

Once again, I’m blogging about leggings.
How do you feel about purchasing leggings that already have rips in them?

I personally think it is a little ridiculous to buy them like this. The leggings above are $34! I don’t even spend that much money on leggings that are intact. I personally can’t take it when i get a hole or rip in my leggings, so why wear them like this? Rip them up yourself if you want this look. Much cheaper.

/end rant.

Leave a Reply

