J-Birdie: I rock the lamp shade

Weekend of Debauchery!

This past weekend was AMAZETITS and it took me all of monday and half of today to recover.

Friday was a party at Joe’s house which included me doing a kegstand for the first time since high school. bad idea. i got scared, started flailing my legs and was dropped so hard onto my back. consequently, i have bruises all over.
here are some flicks:

Photobucket
before the chaos

Photobucket
me, joe and kristy

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
the dreaded keg stand of death

fun night.

kept it low key on saturday.

sunday, me and carissa took the train in to the city and then headed to bk for a pool party show. saw some friendly faces, drank lots of beer, and sweat to death to gravy train, prince paul dj sets, and del the funky homosapien!!!
such a great weeekend!

pics:

Photobucket
me and carissa. i love this one

Photobucket
me and davey dollop

Photobucket
rms, joe, and i

Photobucket
misting!

and here’s a video during “hella nervous” from gravy train!

next weekend!
lights out! and Girl Talk!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

