J-Birdie: I rock the lamp shade

Lady Love: Karen O

Posted in art, beauty, cutie, Karen O, Lady Love, love, music, my heart, sexy, video, wantwantwant, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, youtube by Jessica on September 18, 2009

I will never get enough of this broad.

She’s so not conventionally pretty, but her style, voice, stage presence, and more make her absolutely stunning.
It’s been years since I’ve seen YYYs, I need to see them soon.



I really want to start a band, using YYYs as inspiration. I think I totally could do it, since I’m reminiscent of the wackadoo that is Karen O. haha what?

Leave a Reply

