J-Birdie: I rock the lamp shade

Memory Lane

Posted in pics, silly, throwbacks, Uncategorized by Jessica on September 23, 2009

Going through my photobucket and getting all nostalgic.
so here are a few random pictures throughout the past few years.
you might be in one.
pretty hilarious.

Photobucket
Some of my fam at my old apartment

Photobucket
me and my sister, Mandi

Photobucket
me and Trish @ the titty bar

Photobucket
hahaha me and One Be Lo

Photobucket
my beautiful cousin talia and i

Photobucket
me and my wackers

Photobucket
I miss my Hetero Life Partner. come home!

Photobucket
RMS

Photobucket
me and my wifey

Photobucket
natasha

Photobucket
me and travioli, hollerween 07

Photobucket
justin michael stage

ok thats all for now

Leave a Reply

