J-Birdie: I rock the lamp shade

Karmaloop Wish List

Posted in cutie, dope, fashion, karmaloop, love, Moi, new stuff, Sales, sexy by Jessica on September 24, 2009

I’m too broke to really buy any items from karmaloop (my favorite store for about 7 years now). I’ll be hitting up thrift stores for quite some time, which is great, because I always find some great vintage pieces. But, I do have a karmaloop wish list, which you can help me get. All you have to do is use my repcode at checkout when you shop at karmaloop.com. You get 10%-20% off every time you shop and I get points which go toward a gift certificate. So everybody wins, right? right.
Do it up!
Rep code: JN31115

here’s some of my wish list:

The Michelle Heel by Jeffrey Campbell

The Hellz Attack Top by Hellz Bellz

The Adonis Jacket by Nikita

The Kiki Dress by CTRL

The Stereo Kimono Hoodie Dress by CTRL

The Doris Knit Dress by Motel

Leave a Reply

