J-Birdie: I rock the lamp shade

They Reminisce Over You

Posted in Birdie Dance, dancedancedance, debauchery, funny, Funsies, love, memories, music, my heart, pics, shows, silly, video, youtube by Jessica on November 10, 2009

Stumbled across some old pictures and videos from some of the greatest years of my life!
I would go to the Funky Phish every thursday and see my dear friends in their band. First they were called Troop 47, then with a little tweaking of the line up, they transitioned to The Restaurant. Seriously had the best times there, every single thursday. Sometimes I wish I could relive those days. There was no drama and carefree people, just having a good time.
I miss it mad.
Here are some pictures (warning, there are mad of them) and videos (you can spot me in them).

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
(singing with the band)
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket


Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

