J-Birdie: I rock the lamp shade

Tattoo Points

Posted in art, beauty, do work, dope, Inspiration, love, pics, Tattoo, wantwantwant by Jessica on November 18, 2009

So, I think that everyone under the sun should go and get tattooed by my dude Edwin (aka Tyler) over at Nat’s tattoos. Hands down, he’s done some of the most amazing tattoo work that I’ve ever seen. Word is Bond (hahaha). Seriously though, I’m about to post a few pictures of his work and I dare you to tell me that he is not insanely talented. He definitely will be my tattoo artist from now on (as well as my Kyley).

do work:

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
I mean, how sick is his detail work? so serious.

See him at:
Nat’s Tattoo
177 Islip Ave
Islip, NY
631-650-1980 (ask for Edwin)

Photobucket
(master at work)

tell him Jess sent you.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

