J-Birdie: I rock the lamp shade

purple diamonds & red roses

Posted in art, beauty, cutie, do work, dope, Inspiration, love, Moi, pics, sexy, Tattoo by Jessica on November 19, 2009

Photobucket

Last night Carissa, Shamsa, Marielle, and I went to Nat’s Tattoo in Islip to pay a visit to tattoo artist, Edwin. I’ve been itching for tattoo work for so long. Carissa got her first tattoo. Shamsa and I basically forced her into it. It came out so nice! She got a rose with purple designs all around it. Sounds pretty simple, but it seriously looks so good! I don’t have a picture of it yet, but I’ll edit this when I do. I opted for a purple diamond on the middle finger of my right hand. It’s basically a “fuck you to marriage”, since it’s on my right hand’s middle finger. I’m obsessed with it and I can’t stop looking at it. And for such a small, simple tattoo, it came out fucking dope!
I cannot stress enough how amazing Edwin’s work is. Get over to Nat’s Tattoo.

Photobucket
Carissa is shy

Photobucket
my new, wittle tattoolie. you can’t tell it’s purple bc of the lighting.

Photobucket
Photobucket
A&D is grossies.

Also, Nat’s Tattoo is doing an amazing special until December 27th. Take advantage.
Photobucket

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

