J-Birdie: I rock the lamp shade

Touch me!

Posted in babes, beauty, cutie, dope, film, gimme brains, Hummina hummina hummina, love, sexy, wantwantwant by Jessica on November 25, 2009

Ugh, Rafe Spall. This dude is capital B, Banging! I adore him. He can SO get it. Plus, he has an english accent, which automatically gives you 48957489328 cool points. I need to go visit my cousin in London (she’s currently attending Oxford… lucky ass broad), and stalk the shit out of him. Or I at least need to date his identical twin. Peep him in Hot Fuzz, Green Street Hooligans, and he has a bit part in Shaun of the Dead (he was a little fatty in that one, but i still love him). He’s definitely one of the few people who would make me star-struck. he’s a fine man. yum.



(mm lookin all dapper)

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

