J-Birdie: I rock the lamp shade

another weekend of debauchery

Saturday, me and the ladies went to a party thrown by Justin from the new Tool Academy lol. didn’t get any pics from there, but it was interesting, to say the least.
Sunday- Carissa, Flip, and I trekked it to Long Beach for Jared’s block party. got to see my Sioux, which is always a pleasure.
here are some pictures and a ridiculous video.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
caught!

Photobucket
i love carissa

Photobucket
Jared was highly intoxicated

Photobucket
mine and carissa’s cotton candy couldn’t stop making out

Photobucket
flipper

Photobucket
me and my siouxsie sioux

Photobucket

and our ridiculous video from saturday night, hating on crystal and singing tbs

also, don’t forget to come to Lights Out this sunday. I’m gogo dancing, bitches!

Leave a comment